Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Hartsfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Hartsfield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tryon Chesnutt

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Group to work with, always respond quickly and reliable. Highly recommend Chad and his team."

Loree Guthery

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had Chad & his agency for several years and we have been extremely pleased with their commitment and service!!"

A Ward

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for years from Chad and his staff."

Meagan Horton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to StateFarm last year and I wish we would have sooner! Our rates were a little lower than with the previous insurance and much better coverage. Chad made sure to explain everything very well so we knew our options. Any time we have had to file a claim or add or change vehicles on our policy, the turn around time has been amazing- we are super impressed with Chad and his team!"

OhanaCreek

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Chad is always a pleasure, he has always taken care of use and I trust him to do what’s best for my family."

Brian Earhart

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad has been are agent for many years. Chad has helped us over the years with home, automobile, and life insurance. Chad makes sure we are always getting the right insurance for are needs as well as the most cost efficient. Do yourself a favor and call Chad!"

Brent Panell

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Hartsfield consistently delivers for my personal and business needs. I’ve had several agents...none like Chad. Best by any measure!!!! A+++"

Brian Dickerson

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad is Great. Follows up on everything, never has to ask anything twice. Great folks to do business with, strongly recommend."

Alison Kynerd

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sweetest, most helpful and patient office to work with!"

Jeni Key (That’s Mrs. queen, to you)

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really great group of people. I have always enjoyed the great service they have provided."

Conni Willcutt

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Julie Keenum

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad Hartsfield and his staff are wonderful!! I have nothing be great things to say about them... every time I call they are so nice and helpful, they make me feel like a person, not a number. I would never trust another agent with my insurance needs. This agent and his staff get 5 stars from me. Also, Tonya is one of the most helpful people I have ever had to deal with."

Raini Gonzalez

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg is the epitome of what you want in an insurance agent! I found an agency for life!"

Toy Specialists

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"The very best agent, period! Best experience I've ever had!"

Tonya Youngblood

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Experienced honest agent!!"

Robin Davis

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to do business with agency! Such a delight."

Brad Bailey

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I met Chad Hartsfield four years ago and he's one of the finest people that I know. Chad and his wife operate an honest business and always do what's right for their customers. If you're looking for Insurance Agent you will not go wrong calling Chad."

Luke Hartsfield

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"My wife’s van received front bumper damage while parked in church lot. Fortunately the responsible part left a note apologizing. We are insured with Chad at State Farm. The other driver, though not with Chad, was insured by State Farm as well. I took the van to the repair shop Monday AM and received back looking good as new the next Thursday. Chad expedited the whole claim process, recommended repair shop, set up rental car and followed up every step of the way. Great agency!!"

Brenda Colvin

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Gregory Walker answered my questions thoroughly and helped me with my insurance needs. Every time I call their office I receive professional and courteous help."

Greg Walker

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Chad Hartsfield Agency is by far the best in the business. They are professional, accurate and operate with true integrity! You will be thankful for working with them!"

Tyler Rutledge

October 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chad is a great agent, with years of experience."