Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Pharo

Lindsey Pharo

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Pharo
"Chad and his staff are the greatest group and they always have our family in their best mind for our insuring needs. A big thank you to your group and your insurance agency for everything Mr Chad"
Profile photo of Lovely Jenn

Lovely Jenn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Jenn
"Working with Chuck has been one of the most amazing experiences I have had. Chuck was very caring about getting the best affordable price when it came to auto insurance. Especially at my age (21) it can be very hard finding an agent that can be so caring and can explain so clear and briefly. The service was fast and spectacular. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rodney Byers

Rodney Byers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Byers
"I have never liked dealing with insurance but these folks are top notch. Chuck made it so easy and is saving my wife and I money. Great group to deal with I will recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Keon Pettway

Keon Pettway

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keon Pettway
"I love this team they’re superstars always there when I need them, definitely a part of my family and I’m proud to be a part of there’s."
Profile photo of Mike Cornett

Mike Cornett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cornett
"Chad and his team were very professional, and went out of their way to answer all my questions. They are friendly, courteous and I wouldn't use anyone else for all my insurance needs. They even set up my drive safe app for me since I'm not so good with stuff like that. Thank you you Chad for going out of your way to help me and my family."
Profile photo of Ron & Charlotte Dethloff

Ron & Charlotte Dethloff

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron & Charlotte Dethloff
"Extremely fast turnaround on needed rental insurance. Thanks Chad. Looking forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Ryan Blue

Ryan Blue

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Blue
"I have been with Mr. Chad Hartsfield office since 2020! The moment i stepped in that door I felt like family! I now live in a different city and could move to a different state , but one thing that will never change is who I carry my insurance policy with! Thank you Mr. Chad and your awesome awesome awesome staff!!! The call to just check up on a customer means a lot to my family and I!! Cheers to years to come!!! If your not with State Farm better yet Mr Chards office you might want to reconsider who you’re with!!! Best rates around!!!!"
Profile photo of Tryon Chesnutt

Tryon Chesnutt

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tryon Chesnutt
"Great Group to work with, always respond quickly and reliable. Highly recommend Chad and his team."
Profile photo of Loree Guthery

Loree Guthery

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loree Guthery
"We've had Chad & his agency for several years and we have been extremely pleased with their commitment and service!!"
Profile photo of A Ward

A Ward

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Ward
"Excellent service for years from Chad and his staff."
Profile photo of Meagan Horton

Meagan Horton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Horton
"We switched to StateFarm last year and I wish we would have sooner! Our rates were a little lower than with the previous insurance and much better coverage. Chad made sure to explain everything very well so we knew our options. Any time we have had to file a claim or add or change vehicles on our policy, the turn around time has been amazing- we are super impressed with Chad and his team!"
Profile photo of OhanaCreek

OhanaCreek

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by OhanaCreek
"Working with Chad is always a pleasure, he has always taken care of use and I trust him to do what’s best for my family."
Profile photo of Brian Earhart

Brian Earhart

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Earhart
"Chad has been are agent for many years. Chad has helped us over the years with home, automobile, and life insurance. Chad makes sure we are always getting the right insurance for are needs as well as the most cost efficient. Do yourself a favor and call Chad!"
Profile photo of Brent Panell

Brent Panell

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Panell
"Chad Hartsfield consistently delivers for my personal and business needs. I’ve had several agents...none like Chad. Best by any measure!!!! A+++"
Profile photo of Brian Dickerson

Brian Dickerson

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dickerson
"Chad is Great. Follows up on everything, never has to ask anything twice. Great folks to do business with, strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Alison Kynerd

Alison Kynerd

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Kynerd
"Sweetest, most helpful and patient office to work with!"
Profile photo of Conni Willcutt

Conni Willcutt

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Conni Willcutt
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Julie Keenum

Julie Keenum

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Keenum
"Chad Hartsfield and his staff are wonderful!! I have nothing be great things to say about them... every time I call they are so nice and helpful, they make me feel like a person, not a number. I would never trust another agent with my insurance needs. This agent and his staff get 5 stars from me. Also, Tonya is one of the most helpful people I have ever had to deal with."
Profile photo of Raini Gonzalez

Raini Gonzalez

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Raini Gonzalez
"Greg is the epitome of what you want in an insurance agent! I found an agency for life!"
Profile photo of Toy Specialists

Toy Specialists

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toy Specialists
"The very best agent, period! Best experience I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Tonya Youngblood

Tonya Youngblood

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Youngblood
"Experienced honest agent!!"
Profile photo of Robin Davis

Robin Davis

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Davis
"It was a pleasure to do business with agency! Such a delight."
Profile photo of Brad Bailey

Brad Bailey

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bailey
"I met Chad Hartsfield four years ago and he's one of the finest people that I know. Chad and his wife operate an honest business and always do what's right for their customers. If you're looking for Insurance Agent you will not go wrong calling Chad."
Profile photo of Luke Hartsfield

Luke Hartsfield

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hartsfield
"My wife’s van received front bumper damage while parked in church lot. Fortunately the responsible part left a note apologizing. We are insured with Chad at State Farm. The other driver, though not with Chad, was insured by State Farm as well. I took the van to the repair shop Monday AM and received back looking good as new the next Thursday. Chad expedited the whole claim process, recommended repair shop, set up rental car and followed up every step of the way. Great agency!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Colvin

Brenda Colvin

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Colvin
"Gregory Walker answered my questions thoroughly and helped me with my insurance needs. Every time I call their office I receive professional and courteous help."